Legal Board

The Legal Board of Directors consists of a board president, eight representatives from the eight geographic regions of the United States, the non voting Executive Director/Secretary of the Board and allows for three additional At Large members. The board terms are three years in length except the president who serves for two years in the presidency. They are listed below with their contact information.